Overlay

Contact Us

Our Corporate Office:

House 506-A, 3rd Floor, Road 35, Mohakhali DOHS, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
Hotline: +88-01763927280
Email: sultan@windtexbd.com
Website URL: http://www. windtexbd.com

Sultan Md. Mumazzadul Islam
Managing Partner
Contact No: +88-01763927280
Email: sultan@windtexbd.com

Md. Zohrul Islam
Partner
Contact No: 01730610225
Email: islam@windtexbd.com

Md. Masud Rana
Adviser
Contact No: +88-01781345313
Email: rana@windtexbd.com

Zahid Md. Nizam
Business Development Associate
GB: The Federation of Bangladesh 
Chamber of Commerce & Industry (FBCCI)

Contact No: +88-01714074491
Email: zahid@windtexbd.com

                
  Foreign Office:

We are delivering service through our people in the following  countries:

USA

Md. Mahfuz- ul Alam
Country Manager
E-mail: mahfuz@windtexbd.com
Phone: +17622313003

Germany

Benedict Perera
Country Manager
E-mail: benedict@windtexbd.com
Phone: +49-15237660859

 

 

 

 

Poland

Nayeem-Uz-Zaman Chowdhury
Associate Partner
Ul. Ogrodowa 22, 42-582 Rogoźnik
NIP. 6342710009, Regon. 364964262
Poland. 
Cell:  +48510777768, +48662233778
E-mail: nayeem@windtexbd.com
Aleksandra Chowdhury
Associate Partner
Ul. Ogrodowa 22, 42-582 Rogoźnik
NIP. 6342710009, Regon. 364964262
Poland. 
Cell:  +880888930040
E-mail: aleksandra@windtexbd.com